Gimli Yacht Club

Calendar

August 2021

  • Saturday 07 Aug
    Lake Winnipeg 40 Keelboat Race
  • Sunday 08 Aug
    Club Dinghy Racing (boats rigged and ready to race by 1pm )
  • Monday to Friday 9-13 Aug
    Learn to Sail at GYC
  • Wednesday 11 Aug
    Wednesday Night Racing - 4th Race night
  • Saturday 14 Aug
    Scalleywag (TBD)
  • Sunday 15 Aug
    Club Dinghy Racing (boats rigged and ready to race by 1pm )
  • Monday to Friday 16-20 Aug
    Learn to Sail at GYC
  • Wednesday 18 Aug
    Wednesday Night Racing - 5th Race night
  • Saturday 21 Aug
    Rain date for Club race
  • Sunday 22 Aug
    Club Dinghy Racing (boats rigged and ready to race by 1pm )
  • Wednesday 25 Aug
    Wednesday Night Racing - 6th Race night
  • Sat/Sun 28-29 Aug
    Sail Manitoba - Cenntenial Cup (CSG Qualifier)
  • Sunday 29 Aug
    Club Dinghy Racing (boats rigged and ready to race by 1pm )

Sept 2021

  • Wednesday 01 Sep
    Wednesday Night Racing 7th race
  • Sunday 03 Sep
    Movie Night!
  • Sat/Sun 4-5 Sep
    Sail Manitoba Provincial Sailing Centre-Team Training/Rising Star Regatta (CSG Qualifier)
  • Saturday 04 Sep
    Commodore's Cup – Keel boat race WNR Races 8-10
  • Sunday 05 Sep
    Commodore's Cup – Dinghy regatta (Leukemia Cup Regatta)
  • Sat/Sun 11-12 Sep -

    Canceled

    Manitoba Keelboat Championship
  • Saturday 18 Sep
    Fall Clean Up Work Party

© 2020 GIMLI YACHT CLUB. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | CREATED AND MAINTAINED BY LIGHTHOUSE WEB CREATIONS